What the hell do stars dream of in winter? – Collection of Scifi and Fantasy Flash Fic

The past month, I’ve been hovering around Chuck Wendig’s blog terribleminds.com and participating in his flash fiction challenges, where I posted three stories on his blog. You can read two of them here:

The Last Temptation of Snow White: An emotionally damaged fairy-tale

and

Return to Eden: An Environmentally Friendly Apocalyptic Story

After a lot of amazing comments from my readers, I thought to myself ‘I’m going to give all my followers, fans, frienemies, imaginary friends… a collection of all these truly screwed up stories.’

On this frozen day of February, I’m pleased to announce “She Dreams of Lonely Stars,” a collection of six melancholy short stories!

SDOLS-Cover

This entire ebook can be read in one sitting while sipping on wine and listening to new age music, or if you’re a guy, while taking a dump on the toilet. If you’re looking for a quick thirty minute read, then definitely check out this book!

So how can I get my hands on a copy on this? Well the release date will be a surprise to everyone, except the followers of my blog or those that sign up for my email list.

Sign up for my email list below to find out when and how you can receive SHE DREAMS OF LONELY STARS. Not only that, I’ll give you a free copy of Part One (of five) of Shadow of Wrath: Caged , my debut book.

You can read a sample here:

Preview: Shadow of Wrath: Caged

That’s it for now! Fill your mind with my twisted thoughts and join the email list below! Trust me, it’ll be worth it.

L.W.

Note: We will never rent or sell your email addresses to anyone.