My First Book Blog Tour: The Shadow of Wrath

So I’m participating in a book tour for my debut dystopian and urban fantasy teen novel, Shadow of Wrath which is being run by Giselle over at Xpresso Book Tours.

Find out what people have to say about this young adult dystopian thriller.

I’ve never participated in a virtual book tour before, but I’m interested to see how it will effect my sales and grow my fan base. Once it’s done, I’ll be sure to blog about the marketing statistics here.

In the meantime, here’s all the details!

.
April 15th
Clean Teen Reads >> Review
All in One Place >> Review
Delirious About Books >> Excerpt
The Social Potato >>  Review
.
April 16th
Toot’s Book Reviews >> Guest Post
.
April 17th
A Dream Within A Dream >> Excerpt

Ladybug Storytime >> Review
.
April 18th
Blood,Sweat and Books >> Review

Books, DIY`s and Randomness >>  Review + Interview
Bookluvrs Haven >> Review
.
April 19th
Mom With A Kindle  >> Guest Post
Novels On The Run >>  Review

sweet southern home >> Review
.
April 22nd
SIK Book Reviews  >> Review,
Lust For Stories >> Excerpt
Bookwyrming Thoughts  >> Guest Post
.
April 23rd
Paperback Princess  >> Interview
Books i View >> Review
.
April 24th
Cherie Reads  >> Review
Bookmarked For Later  >> Review
Oops! I Read A Book Again  >> Guest Post
.
April 25th
off the page >> Interview
Nook of Books Reviews >> Review
A Page Away >> Excerpt
.
April 26th
Oh, Chrys!  >> Review
Accepted Wisdom  >> Review
.
Make sure you stop by these places!
.
In the mean time, check out the first chapter of Shadow of Wrath.
.
.
How about you guys? Have any of you participated in a book blog tour before? What’s your favorite book blogger that you rely on for reviews?
.
Let me know!
.
Cheers,
.
– L.
.